Occupy Indoors as Weather Goes Chilly

Well, yesterday and today have been so cool and overcast that staying indoors has gained mass appeal.

This is an attempt to try blogging regularly again.  I tried it before, but not much seemed to come of it so I gave up for a while, not entirely but mainly.

Dave Wiseheart, and Michelle Devon and Donna Castlegrant and Angela P. of Angie’s Diary all receive a humble “Honorable Mention” just for actually having managed to help me.  Selfish?  Perhaps, but true.  Truthfully, I am impressed by how they came up with ways to help other authors and themselves as authors at the same time.  It isn’t just them.  There are many other writers, beyond myself, to whom I feel grateful and by whom I am impressed.

I don’t feel like this is a very impressive blog post.

Leave a Reply

