Subscribers & Unirondackers?

Well, here is a clip by an artist I was introduced to by a fellow UU.  It was one of those special times when one of the friends is actually a member of the opposite sex, not because we’re screwing each other in a clandestine romance, but actually even though we aren’t even trying to screw each other even though we don’t think the other one is too ugly or whatever.  Unless that was what it was but I didn’t even know it.  What really happened, was that Ben never showed me where the Rochester NY Unitarian or UU church was or brought me there, but we had worked at the same Summer camp and when I needed to complain about hurt feelings – which happened a lot, he would listen and would use me the same way.  Once we emotionally purged we would have some intellectual conversation.  He’s a computer man out on the West Coast last time I looked him up using the Internet.  He introduced me to the Peter Murphy solo version of the song Bela Lugosi’s Dead.  If you’re not a rocker, you may not like this one at all, but I do:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpz2AWu4PZg

Leave a Reply

