The Grunge Marriage & There’s ‘that guy’ again

Well, here is some music which is somehow both enjoyable and very obnoxious:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3nCI_9uQfI&feature=autoplay&list=FLIM4EHLl2B2KTX0QuRuuWFg&lf=mh_lolz&playnext=1.  It immortalizes the wavelength of being a 24 year old, in love with but feeling jilted by and enraged towards her husband – who is 26: an older man.  Supposedly this has either too much to do with what I’m like 20 years later, or else, since the marriage ended when I was 25 – meaning the man spent 5 or 6 years really closely associated with me…but what does that have to do with me now, today, aside from his not being my husband today means that he’s not ‘that guy’ who’s here.  Well, today ‘no one’ is ‘that guy’ but for fun, here’s our imaginary partner – I picked a real person:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlrMmP_Q7OM&list=FLIM4EHLl2B2KTX0QuRuuWFg&feature=mh_lolz.  He’s more older than me, but might be shorter than me like the first husband.  Also, the first husband is the only person who has ever called me Buddha so far…shifting our focus….Red & Yellow – Asians have a ‘thing’ about red and yellow, don’t ‘they’?

Leave a Reply

