Sven is back and movies – including one about forgetting children & psychosis

This blog is being written starting at 7:05pm local time.  The big excitement today is that the other Okrongli folk have returned from their family holiday and as a consequence my son has returned.  Obviously, it is quite nice to have him with me again.  One big challenge of sharing custody so much relates to ‘issues about control’.  I did not wish to not have time with him for 2 weeks designated by people who did not ask me for my opinion in the matter although I am a custodial parent and do not only have visitation rights…but seeing as I could trust the baby’s father when he was with me, in general I am aware that I can continue to trust him with the same baby even though he is not romantically tethered to me. 

Leave a Reply

