Blooming Flowers & Kathryn’s book

Now it is deep into the Spring and many of us are joyfully dealing with blooming flowers. Bulbs have flowers. Trees have flowers. Weeds have flowers. Mostly we find they look and smell beautiful but mainly they are out to reproduce.

As many of you know, I am not the only writer I know. In truth, I tried staying ‘the only writer I know’ for the first 10 to 19 years of being a writer. Then I have tried making sure that I know some other writers for the last 12 years. Due to that, one of my friends who put together a book of her own has released it.

For those who love Spring blooms and like coffee table books, check out Blooms of Wonder by Kathryn Hessler.

Here is a link http://bloomsofwonder.com/

Leave a Reply

