Business Ethics / Right and Wrong

Right and wrong, good and evil. We have all heard of them. Most of us have strong beliefs about them. I think we find that a lot of the time we know what it right and what is not, but not always.

In truth, I feel I often do know but when I was taking an online business ethics course to my own surprize I discovered a whole slew of issues where determining right from wrong or good from evil instead of being clear and simple really wasn’t. I felt a little weird: here being a middle aged woman suddenly finding out that I didn’t even know. I don’t think it is just me. I think a lot of us walk around with areas of ignorance we don’t even notice until we bump into them and suddenly we’re nonplussed. Wow, I have no idea.

Five Big Questions in Life does not pretend to have all the answers for a Business Ethics course, but it does have a chapter on right and wrong. Are they eternal questions? Is morality relative and man made or is it inherent in the nature of things?

Buy yours now to find out a few good ways for you to judge. http://www.amazon.com/Five-Big-Questions-Life-answer/dp/1617208647/ref=sr_1_9?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353177143&sr=1-9&keywords=five+big+questions+in+life

In more great news, you can now get a Kindle version of this as well.
http://www.amazon.com/Five-Big-Questions-Life-ebook/dp/B00DQIAALC/ref=sr_1_1_title_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1373990880&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

