Response to a comment as a post 2013

I drop a comment whenever I appreciate a article
on a site or if I have something to add to the conversation.

Usually it’s a result of the passion displayed in the post I browsed. And on this article Five Big Questions in Life | Miriamspia’s Blog.
I was actually moved enough to drop a comment ;) I do have a few questions for you
if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it look like like some of the comments look like left by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to keep up with you. Would you make a list every one of your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Hm, I like this show of interest.  No one has asked me for more information this way before and so I am not sure how to deal with it.  I find it a little scary but, being easily frightened hope the fear is mainly paranoic – from watching too many movies where there are monsters in the closets etc..

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/miriam-pia/9/884/7a7  and http://uranianfiction.com/ and http://sbpra.com/MiriamPia/

are all great places to connect with ‘me and my work’.  There are books you can buy, including the urban commercial fiction with built in magical realism: pre-order your hard cover today! 

Leave a Reply

