Updates and more about fictional characters

Thanks to those of you who have read the recent posts. Like most of you, I like the feedback and find it reassuring to know that you’re out there and that I’m not writing into a vacuum.

Real life for writers and other creative people can be, well, about creating artwork.

Personally, it is a matter of balance. When I am happier with my real life I still like fiction but not exactly the same way that I do when I really need it for escape and relief from realities.

Who is Father O’Malley? Father O’Malley is a young, blonde, American Catholic priest.

Why does Father O’Malley help solve crimes in Indianapolis, Indiana? Because the Sheriff trusts him.

Want to know more? http://sbpra.com/miriampia/

Leave a Reply

