Preferences 2014

An Adventure In Indianapolis Crime Fiction Novel 2009 (3)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nFgFaS2PZJc

People should keep in mind that by buying an official copy, the band will be paid and the quality of the music will be higher.

Still, in some cases, more knowledge helps sales rather than losing them.

Today, you can snatch up a free copy of my fiction novel An Adventure in Indianapolis, aka The Double Life of Tutweiler Buckhead. If you like it, you can also still buy a copy or buy one of my other works.

Reviews and commentary are welcome.

I personally like the album so much that I hope my son buys it for me for my 46th birthday.

Leave a Reply

