Is that really self-publishing? Crime Fiction 2014

Meanwhile, I have continued to have some kind of traditional publishing success. In some very humble way, I sort of have, but compared to what I had thought – not much, not really.

Here is an example of how you can get a self-published version of a novel which is in the strange position of being both my first and second novel at the same time.

http://www.amazon.com/An-Adventure-in-Indianapolis-ebook/dp/B001F0QG7U

This is my first novel because it has been at least sort of released. As the first to go so public, it is a first. It is my second novel, because it is the second time that I wrote a novel. It occurred many years and in a different genre from the first.

Readers can provide reviews and give me feedback: how good is the setting description? The reason I ask is because I wrote it set in the city in which I living in the 7th consecutive year of living there. It makes me wonder if I described it well thanks to that, or if I overlooked anything because I took it for granted because I lived there at the time.

Leave a Reply

