Who are you? June 2014

Hello again. Before I wrote this today, I thought a little bit about who I know has read at least a few of the posts. The link above is an article about how to write for specific people.

In my own case, so far, the readers are not actually who I had imagined. The man who wrote the article above would say that I must not have visualized the readers well enough. The thing is, even though that is true, I don’t really want to lose who I have managed to attract to the blog.

Some of you have blogs of your own, and hence the link. Others do not, and that is OK to.

Short, but sweet today: cheers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

