Another Shameless Plug – Welcome To My Nightmare X

I am glad to be aware that you do that. I hope it goes well. I am not around there so I can’t.

WitchesBrewPress's Blog

Onto another plug. I’ll be showing my artwork and selling my comics at the annual Welcome To My Nightmare show. Welcome To My Nightmare X to be exact. This is also your chance of getting my latest mini-issues, which debuted at the Big Apple Comic Con.

Welcome To My Nightmare X flyer. I will be showing and selling my work, along with other artist and bands. Welcome To My Nightmare X flyer. I will be showing and selling my work, along with other artist and bands.

It will also be like the third or fourth time I’ll be showing my work in Astoria, Queens. The part of Queens where I grew up in. Ironically, the part of Queens I couldn’t wait to move out of when I was younger. From an early age I was the class misfit, first trying to dress like Boy George. Luckily when it came time for my Siouxsie phase, I was attending High School of Art & Design. Now Astoria is one of these uber-gentrified…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

