Reaching Out and Requesting

Hey all of you.  During the past few weeks or months the following names came up:  Dr. Joseph Suglia, momtessorilife, Michele Witchipoo, Floating Speck, Jeffrey King, MakeItUltra.  I would like you all to please connect with me.  I attempted to create an email list that includes you.  I tried to use ‘invite people’ to communicate but that did not work.I have no idea why not.

Due to that this is a request to each and all of you and to everyone else who reads this to add me to your connections one way or another to facilitate further communication between us.

Thanks so much for your patience….feeling like a ‘space cadet’ at this time.

Leave a Reply

